Beyonce Powered by Trendolizer

Watch Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 LIVE, presented by Johnson & Johnson

Trending story found on www.youtube.com


Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 Performances by Beyoncé & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D'banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder, Kacey Musgraves, Femi Kuti, Pharrell Williams & Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi, Tiwa Savage, Usher, and Wizkid. LIVE from Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium on 2 December 2018 at 2PM SAST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT. On YouTube, presented by Johnson & Johnson.
[Source: www.youtube.com] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph:

Comments